What Does the Blonde Coyote Eat & Drink On the Road?

Travels with the Blonde Coyote

I should eat more of this I should eat more of this- wild garden salad from my Aunt & Uncle’s farm in Oregon.

I’ve been getting so many lovely, thoughtful, inquisitive emails from people and I’m sorry to say it’s become impossible for me to answer all of them. Most of you want to hit the road – for a long weekend, for a few weeks or months and some of you want to go full nomad. I’d love to help each and every one of you set yourselves free, but if I spent that much time at the keyboard answering emails, I wouldn’t be living the kind of life I want to be living. Selfish, yes, but therein lies part of the secret to my free living success.

How I spend my free time. How I spend my free time.

My solution to this ridiculously flattering conundrum is to start answering some of these queries on the Blonde Coyote:
What do…

View original post 772 woorden meer

Geef een reactie

